CN | EN DEUTSCH  
 
 
Group Profile Mentorship Team Video Center Culture

Home > About Us > Expert TeamExpert Team

Gail MaderisConsultant of the Group

Gail Maderis is the President and CEO for the Association of the Northern California Bay Area. As a successful individual who once served as CEO of a biotechnology company, Ms. Maderis has placed her rich experience and high sense of responsibility into the development of the Association through enterprise development, face-to-face experience exchanges, employee training, support for education, etc. Ms. Maderis received a Bachelor of Commerce from UC Berkeley and a master's degree from Harvard Business School.

Chris NebeConsultant of the Group

Chris D. Nebe is a writer, producer, and director with over 30-years working experience in Hollywood. He is the president of Monarex Hollywood Corp in Los Angeles as well as an award-winning filmmaker, bringing home awards from prestigious film festivals such as Cannes and CINE. His feature documentaries "Marco Polo's Shangri-La" and "Marco Polo's Roof of the World" have won Bronze Prizes from the 28th US Television Awards. Furthermore, his documentary series "Mysterious China", featuring themes from Chinese scenery, history, and culture, together with eight of his other documentary films were permanently collected and exhibited in the Asian Museum.

Christopher O‘BrienConsultant of the Group

Christopher O 'Brien is a partner of Polsinelli, a prestigious law firm ranked in the top five percent in the world. He was nominated last year by the Los Angeles Business Journal for most influential lawyer in e-business and the digital media field.

Joe SaltzmanConsultant of the Group

Joe Saltzman is a journalism professor at the Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism at the University of Southern California. He has over 20 experience working in the media industry, winning more than 50 awards including the Columbia University-duPont Broadcast Journalism Award (the broadcasting equivalent of the Pulitzer Prize), 4 Emmy Awards, 4 Golden Mike Awards, and 2 Edward R. Murrow Awards. Mr. Saltzman is also the co-author of "Heroes and Scoundrels: The Image of the Journalist in Popular Culture".

He ZhenConsultant of the Group

As a Partner of Roseview Capital, a Canada Senior Consultant, and lawyer of the Beijing Dacheng Law Firm in Canada, He Zhen is a Chinese lawyer and economist with a LL.B. and M.B.A. from Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute as well as a Member of Asia Business Opportunity Commission (ABOC) London in Ontario, Canada

Regis B. KellyConsultant of the Group

Mr. Kelly is a famous neurobiologist that graduated from the Department of Physics at the University of Edinburgh in 1961. He received a Ph.D. in biophysics from the University of California in 1967. Furthermore, he has served as the Dean of Biochemistry and Biophysics at UCSF, the Director of the Institute of Hormones at UCSF, and the President of UCSF. Since 2004, he has been serving as the Director of the Institute of Quantitative Biomedical Research.

Li QiangConsultant of the Group

Founder and partner of the Tsinghua Entrepreneur Association Angel Fund; Expert with 10 years of experience in mobile social cloud computing; Vice President of North America Branch, Tsinghua Entrepreneurs Association; Mr. Li has invested in more than ten companies, including Veetle, Cloudacl, Healthcrowd, Nopset, and Aptitude.

瀚海桥(云服务平台) | 中文 | EN DEUTSCH  
 
 
集团概况 瀚海国际创新生态系统 导师团队 领导关怀 国际活动 视频中心 瀚海文化

首页 > 关于瀚海 > 导师团队导师团队

 

Gail Maderis集团顾问

Gail Maderis女士是北加利福尼亚湾区协会的总裁和CEO,作为一名曾担任过生物科技公司CEO的成功人士,通过企业发展,面对面经验交流,以及对教育和职工的培训和支持等形式,Gail女士将其丰富的经验和崇高的责任感投入到支持该协会的发展壮大之中。Gail女士曾在UC Berkeley获得商业学士学位并在哈佛商学院获得硕士学位。

Chris Nebe集团顾问

好莱坞著名导演。拥有在好莱坞30多年经历,美国蒙纳瑞克斯好莱坞电影公司的创立者。作品获戛纳电影节,美国CINE奖大奖。纪录片《马可波罗的香格里拉》、《马可波罗的世界屋脊》荣获美国第28届电视奖铜奖。其系列纪录片《神秘中国》等8部纪录片被亚洲博物馆收藏。

Christopher O‘Brien集团顾问

全球律师事务所顶级Polsinelli合伙人。去年被洛杉矶商业周刊提名为电子商务领域与数字媒体领域最有影响力的律师。



魏小亮集团顾问

Facebook总监,领导 FB手机移动研发拥有多项专利,发表多篇论文,加州理工大学博士,清华大学学士。

Joe Saltzman集团顾问

南加州大学新闻传播系教授。超过20年的电视新闻行业经验,获得过50个相关电视新闻大奖,包括一座阿尔佛雷德•杜邦•哥伦比亚大学电视新闻奖(电视新闻届的普利策),4座艾美奖,4座金话筒奖,两座爱德华默罗奖。《Heroes and Scoundrels: The Image of theJournalist in Popular Culture》联合作者。


何震集团顾问

加拿大Roseview Capital公司合伙人,北京大成律师事务所加拿大高级顾问、律师,中国律师、经济师、法学学士,美国伦斯勒理工学院(RensselaerPolytechnic Institute)工商管理硕士,加拿大安大略省伦敦市"亚洲商业机会委员会(ABOC)"委员。

Regis B. Kelly集团顾问

著名神经生物学家。1961年毕业于英国爱丁堡大学物理系,1967年获美国加州大学生物物理学博士学位。先后担任过加州大学旧金山分校生物化学与生物物理学学院院长、加州大学旧金山分校荷尔蒙研究所所长、加州大学旧金山分校校长。2004年至今,担任美国数量生物医学研究院院长。




刘秀飞集团顾问

刘秀飞,德国国籍,原籍山东青州,德国柏林工业大学机械工程与计算机仿真专业博士后。刘秀飞博士是国际低速磁悬浮列车电磁驱动系统和机械工程设计领域的顶尖科学家,曾先后领导完成了上海磁悬浮列车和德国第九代磁悬浮列车等多个重大项目,现为山东三林集团德森机电科技股份有限公司德国电磁驱动中心研究室主任、德国博格尔公司首席科学家、德国柏林工业大学研究员,2011年2月入选省"泰山学者海外特聘专家",2012年2月入选第七批国家"千人计划"。

李强集团顾问

清华企业家协会天使基金,创始人,合伙人

十多年经验的移动社交云计算专家

清华企业家协会北美分会副主席

投资:Veetle, Cloudacl,Healthcrowd,Nopset,Aptitude等十多个公司